GLMS Staff

Administration

Bert T. Guinn, MBA, CAE

Executive VP/CEO

Onvia McDaniel

Administrative Assistant
 to the EVP/CEO
502-736-6302
onvia.mcdaniel@glms.org

Ashley Cassetty

Director
GLMS Foundation
502-736-6356
ashley.cassetty@glms.org  

Amanda Edmondson

Director of Communications & Marketing
502-736-6330
amanda.edmondson@glms.org  

Glenda J. Class, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
502-736-6304
glenda.klass@glms.org

Jessica Williams, CPCS

Director of Member & Client Services
502-736-6368
jessica.williams@glms.org

Stephanie Woods

Director of Practice Support
502-736-6350
stephanie.woods@glms.org

Staff

McKenna Byerley

Membership & Public Relations Specialist
502-736-6362
mckenna.byerley@glms.org

Ashley Dickey

Accountant
502-736-6310
ashley.dickey@glms.org

Mary Hess

Administrative Assistant
GLMS Foundation

502-736-6366
mary.hess@glms.org

Sam Huff

Credentialing Integration & Productivity Specialist
502-736-6328
sam.huff@glms.org

Jennifer Howard

Senior Credentialing Specialist
502-736-6318
jennifer.howard@glms.org

Donna Jones

Credentialing Assistant
502-736-6326
donna.jones@glms.org

Lisa Nethery

Accountant
502-736-6306
lisa.nethery@glms.org

Shawn Steve

Provider Credentialing Specialist
502-736-6348
shawn.steve@glms.org

Kate Williams

Communication Designer
502-736-6340
kate.williams@glms.org

GLMS Main Line
502-589-2001

GLMS Fax
502-581-9022

MedCentral Main Line
502-589-2277

MedCentral Fax
502-562-9584

For Media Inquiries contact:
Amanda Edmondson
Director of Communications & Marketing
502-736-6330
amanda.edmondson@glms.org